The equipment and reagents laboratories of the Tibbiyot Dunyosi Medical Center

The laboratory is equipped with high-tech expert class medical equipment from leading manufacturers. Thanks to modern equipment and fully-automated processes, we can guarantee our patients the most accurate research results without errors.

Spectrophotometer Reflotron plus and COBAS C 111 from Roche Diagnostics GmbH (Germany) and Hitachi High Technologies (Japan) have a capacity up to 100 tests per hour with a wide range of studies designed for biochemical research.  

Automatic chemiluminescent analyzer Cobas e-411 is produced by Roche Diagnostics GmbH (Germany) and Hitachi High Technologies (Japan) for immunochemical studies. The quality and speed of execution and a wide range of research – more than 70 tests –  allows the test in 18 minutes. Designed to determine thyroid hormones, adrenal, reproductive system, pituitary, diagnosis of antiphospholipid syndrome, bone metabolism markers and osteoporosis tumor markers. 

Automatic analyzer Sysmex XS-1000 and Poch-100 i Sysmex made ​​in Japan are designed to study the general analysis of blood and provide a 24 parameter count of eosinophils, basophils, and a complete blood count. In addition there are 20 options for quantitative and qualitative evaluation of blood cells. Performance of both hematology analyzers is 120 tests per hour.

ESR Analyzer Human produced in Germany is used to diagnose the hemostatic system, inflammation, assessing the effectiveness of treatment and determination of ESR in 15 minutes. 

Semi-automatic Human analyzer is produced in Germany and is designed for rapid determination of fibrinogen, prothrombin, PTI, thrombin time and INR.  

Express urine analyzer Cobas-U 411 Roche is produced by Roche Diagnostics GmbH (Germany) and Hitachi High Technologies (Japan) and used to determine the 10 main indicators of urine and is a clinically proven reference technology for quick and easy identification of the indicators of urine.

Semi immuno-enzymatic ELISA analyzers Humareader HS, Combiwash from the Human company (Germany) is used in ELISA to diagnose HIV, TORCH infections, hepatic complex, giardiasis and ascariasis.  

Complex automated microscopy with the  Parasitology software module PARAS, is the procedure for a comprehensive survey on helminth infections and protozoa using automated microscopy and advanced technologies. 

The Thermocycler 6 plex QIAGENE Q ( fromGermany) is used to carry out a set of PCR (polymerase chain reaction technology) for Real Time diagnosis of viral hepatitis (B, C, D), the diagnosis of STIs: chlamydia, ureaplasma, mycoplasma, herpes virus infection, human papillomavirus which has a high carcinogenic risk, and others. 

The semi-automatic coagulometer HumaClot Junior Human firms (from Germany) is used to study the hemostatic system in the diagnosis of various pathological conditions.

Ваше Ф.И.О *

Дата рождения *

Ваш e-mail *

Ваш номер телефона

Куда *

Причина запроса *

Яндекс.Метрика

Оборудование и реактивы лаборатории медицинского центра Tibbiyot dunyosi

 

Лаборатория медицинского центра Tibbiyot Dunyosi — уникальный исследовательский центр, оснащенный высокотехнологичным медицинским оборудованием от ведущих мировых производителей. Благодаря современному оборудованию и полностью автоматизированному процессу наши пациенты получают точнейшие результаты анализов. Широкий спектр исследований (более 300 тестов) выполняется на оборудовании экспертного класса. 

Биохимические анализаторы Reflotron plus, COBAS C 111  фирмы Roсhe Diagnostics GmbH (Германия)/ Hitachi High Technologies (Япония) производительностью до 100 тестов в час  с широким спектром исследований предназначены для проведения биохимических исследований.  

Автоматический хемилюминесцентный анализатор Cobas e-411 производства Roсhe Diagnostics GmbH (Германия)/ Hitachi High Technologies (Япония) для иммунохимических исследований. Качество и быстрота исполнения и широкий спектр исследований — более 70 наименований — позволяет проводить 1 тест за 18 минут. Предназначен для определения гормонов щитовидной железы, надпочечников, репродуктивной сферы, гипофиза, диагностики антифосфолипидного синдрома, маркеров метаболизма костной ткани и остеопороза, онкомаркеров. 

Автоматические анализаторы XS-1000 Sysmex и Poch-100 i Sysmex производства Японии предназначены для исследование общего анализа крови и предоставляют 24 параметра с подсчетом эозинофилов, базофилов и общий анализ крови, а также 20 параметров для количественной и качественной оценки клеток крови. Производительность обоих гематологических анализаторов — 120 тестов в час.

Анализатор СОЭ Human производства Германии используется для диагностики системы гемостаза, воспаления, оценки эффективности терапии, определения СОЭ в течение 15 минут. 

Полуавтоматический анализатор Human производства Германии предназначен для экспресс-определения фибриногена, протромбина, ПТИ, тромбинового времени, МНО.  

Экспресс-анализатор мочи Cobas-U 411 Roche фирмы Roсhe Diagnostics GmbH (Германия) и Hitachi High Technologies (Япония) используется для определения 10 основных показателей мочи и является клинически проверенной референтной технологией для быстрого и простого определения показателей мочи.

Полуавтоматические иммуно-ферментные ИФА-анализаторы Humareader HS , Combiwash фирмы Human (Германия) используется в ИФА-диагностике для определения ВИЧ, ТОRCH-инфекций, гепатитного комплекса, лямблиоза, аскаридоза.  

Комплекс автоматизированного микроскопирования с программным модулем «Паразитология» по методике PARAS для комплексного обследования на гельминтозы  и простейшие с использованием  автоматизированной микроскопии и новейших технологий

На амплификаторе 6 plex QIAGENE Q (Германия) осуществляется ПЦР-комплекс – полимеразно-цепная реакция по технологии Real Time для диагностики вирусных гепатитов (B,C,D), диагностики ИППП: хламидиоза, уреаплазмоза, микоплазмоза, герпесвирусной инфекции, вируса папилломы человека высокого канцерогенного риска) и др. 

Полуавтоматический коагулометр HumaClot Junior фирмы Human (Германия) используется для исследований системы гемостаза в диагностике различных патологических состояний.

 

Ваше Ф.И.О *

Дата рождения *

Ваш e-mail *

Ваш номер телефона

Куда *

Причина запроса *

Яндекс.Метрика